Orioles complete 2012 contract signings

March 10, 2012 | WNST Staff


The Orioles announced Saturday that they have agreed to terms with 17 players on one-year contracts.

The list of players recently signed includes: Ryan Adams, Jake Arrieta, Josh Bell, Jason Berken, Zach Britton, Chris Davis, Oliver Drake, Ryan Flaherty, Tommy Hunter, Joe Mahoney, Troy Patton, Zach Phillips, Nolan Reimold, Alfredo Simon, Pedro Strop, Taylor Teagarden, and Chris Tillman.

Additionally, the Orioles renewed the contract of catcher Matt Wieters.