RAVENS SKED HERE.

April 12, 2007 | Nestor Aparicio

2007 BALTIMORE RAVENS SCHEDULE

PRESEASON

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Mon. Aug. 13 PHILADELPHIA EAGLES M&T BANK STADIUM 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Aug. 19 NEW YORK GIANTS M&T BANK STADIUM 8:00 p.m. (NBC)
Sat. Aug. 25 at Washington Redskins FedEx Field 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Aug. 31 at Atlanta Falcons Georgia Dome 7:30 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON

.

DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Mon. Sep. 10 at Cincinnati Bengals Paul Brown Stadium 7:00 p.m. (ESPN)
Sun. Sep. 16 NEW YORK JETS M&T BANK STADIUM 4:15 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 23 ARIZONA CARDINALS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Sep. 30 at Cleveland Browns Cleveland Browns Stadium 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 7 at San Francisco 49ers Monster Park 4:15 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 14 ST. LOUIS RAMS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 21 at Buffalo Bills Ralph Wilson Stadium 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 28 BYE
Mon. Nov. 5 at Pittsburgh Steelers Heinz Field 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sun. Nov. 11* CINCINNATI BENGALS M&T BANK STADIUM 4:05 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 18* CLEVELAND BROWNS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 25* at San Diego Chargers Qualcomm Stadium 4:15 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 3 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS M&T BANK STADIUM 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sun. Dec. 9* INDIANAPOLIS COLTS M&T BANK STADIUM 8:15 p.m. (NBC)
Sun. Dec. 16* at Miami Dolphins Dolphin Stadium 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 23 at Seattle Seahawks Qwest Field 4:15 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 30* PITTSBURGH STEELERS M&T BANK STADIUM 1:00 p.m.

Home Games in CAPS
All Times Eastern

Comments on Facebook

Leave a Reply