Navy Spring Game set for April 12

January 08, 2013 | WNST Staff

Navy Sets Spring Practice Schedule
Navy head football coach Ken Niumatalolo announced the dates for Navy’s spring football practice today.  The Mids will practice the NCAA-mandated 15 times, which includes two scrimmages and a spring game.  Navy will begin practicing on Monday, March 18.

The team will scrimmage at the stadium on Saturday, March 30 and Saturday, April 6.  The spring game will take place on Friday, April 12 at 7:00 pm.

Navy Football Spring Practice Schedule
Monday, March 18 (shorts)
Tuesday, March 19 (shorts)
Thursday, March 21
Saturday, March 23
Monday, March 25
Wednesday, March 27
Friday, March 29 (Stadium)
Saturday, March 30 (Scrimmage at the Stadium)
Tuesday, April 2
Thursday, April 4
Saturday, April 6 (Scrimmage at the Stadium)
Tuesday, April 9
Wednesday, April 10
Thursday, April 11 (shorts)
Friday, April 12 (Blue & Gold Game at the Stadium)

Comments on Facebook

Leave a Reply