Bundy, Harvey to take part in Orioles’ instructional league

September 10, 2015 | WNST Staff


The Baltimore Orioles will host the team’s Fall Instructional League at Ed Smith Stadium in Sarasota with games that are free and open to the public from September 22 through October 13.

The Instructional League program focuses on specific individual development while providing additional playing time to accelerate a player’s progress through the minor league system.

Games are played on the Main Field, with parking available in the East Lot at no charge. Spectators may enter the ballpark through the East Gate. The full Instructional League season schedule is available online at www.orioles.com/sarasota, and the 2015 home schedule is below. The roster of players participating in this year’s Instructional League is attached.

Tuesday, September 22 – 12:00 p.m. vs. Twins

Friday, September 25 – 1:00 p.m. vs. Rays

Saturday, September 26 – 10:00 a.m. vs. Pirates

Monday, September 28 – 12:00 p.m. vs. Red Sox

Tuesday, September 29 – 12:00 p.m. vs. Twins

Saturday, October 3 – 10:00 a.m. vs. Pirates

Thursday, October 8 – 12:00 p.m. vs. Red Sox

Friday, October 9 – 10:00 a.m. vs. Rays

Tuesday, October 13 – 10:00 a.m. vs. Phillies

2015 Instructional League Roster


Bray, Jacob
Chleborad, Tanner
Cleavinger, Garrett
Cortright, Garrett
Cosme, Jean
Crichton, Stefan
Echevarria, Juan
Fenter, Gray
Flaa, Jay
Gonzalez, Brian
Hess, David
Horacek, Mitch
Lee, Chris
Leyva, Lazaro
Liranzo, Jesus
Love, Reid
Meisinger, Ryan
Miranda, Ariel
Peluffo, Jhon
Peralta, Ofelky
Scott, Tanner
Turnipseed, Christian
Vespi, Nick
Yoo, Jeong-Hyeon


Carrillo, Jean
Heim, Jonah
Levy, Stuart
McClanahan, Jerry
Murphy, Alex


Andujar, Ricardo
Becker, Branden
Curran, Seamus
Hernandez, Luis
Juvier, Alejandro
Laurino, Steve
Mederos, Yaisel
Moesquit, Kirvin
Mountcastle, Ryan
Ortega, Irving
Reyes, Jomar
Turbin, Drew
Wilkerson, Steve
Xu, Guiyuan


Ferguson, Jaylen
Gassaway, Randolph
Gonzalez, Jay
Grim, Gerrion
Hart, Josh
Heinrich, Jason
McKenna, Ryan
Mullins, Cedric
Odenwaelder, Mike
Franco, Daniel
Stewart, DJ


Anderson, Austin
Bundy, Dylan
Harvey, Hunter
Kline, Branden
Omeasoo, Tristan